Pilkington Recs (A)

Sat 22 May 2021

 

Leigh East (H)

Sat 29 May 2021

 

Thatto Heath (A)

Sat 05 Jun 2021

 

Ince Rose Bridge (H)

Sat 12 Jun 2021

 

Wigan St Patricks (H)

Sat 26 Jun 2021

 

Waterhead Warriors (H)

Sat 03 Jul 2021

 

Leigh Miners (H)

Sat 10 Jul 2021

 

Pilkington Recs (H)

Sat 24 Jul 2021

 

Leigh East (A)

Sat 31 Jul 2021

 

Thatto Heath (H)

Sat 07 Aug 2021

 

Ince Rose Bridge (A)

Sat 14 Aug 2021

 

Wigan St Patricks (A)

Sat 21 Aug 2021

 

Waterhead Warriors (A)

Sat 04 Sep 2021

 

Leigh Miners (A)

Sat 11 Sep 2021

 
All Fixtures

Fixtures & Results

Date
Time
H/A
Opposition
22/05/21
14:30
A
Pilkington Recs
29/05/21
14:30
H
Leigh East
05/06/21
14:30
A
Thatto Heath
12/06/21
14:30
H
Ince Rose Bridge
26/06/21
14:30
H
Wigan St Patricks
Click For Latest Info

Main Club Sponsor

How To Get To Wigan St Judes

Click Here