Askam (H)

Sat 26 May 2018

 

West Bowling (H)

Sat 02 Jun 2018

 

East Leeds (A)

Sat 09 Jun 2018

 

Askam (A)

Sat 16 Jun 2018

 

Hull Dockers (H)

Sat 30 Jun 2018

 

Drighlington (H)

Sat 07 Jul 2018

 

Leigh East (A)

Sat 14 Jul 2018

 

Saddleworth Rangers (A)

Sat 21 Jul 2018

 

Crosfields (H)

Sat 04 Aug 2018

 

East Leeds (H)

Sat 11 Aug 2018

 

Hunslet Warriors (A)

Sat 18 Aug 2018

 

Dewsbury Moor (H)

Sat 01 Sep 2018

 

Drighlington (A)

Sat 08 Sep 2018

 
All Fixtures

Fixtures & Results

Date
Time
H/A
Opposition
26/05/18
14:30
H
Askam
02/06/18
14:30
H
West Bowling
09/06/18
14:30
A
East Leeds
16/06/18
14:30
A
Askam
30/06/18
14:30
H
Hull Dockers
Click For Latest Info

Main Club Sponsor

How To Get To Wigan St Judes

Click Here

Judes Betting

Judes Betting