Clock Face (H)

Sat 01 Jun 2019

 

Barrow Island (A)

Sat 08 Jun 2019

 

East Leeds (H)

Sat 15 Jun 2019

 

Crosfields (A)

Sat 22 Jun 2019

 

Beverley (H)

Sat 06 Jul 2019

 

Bradford Dudley Hill (H)

Sat 13 Jul 2019

 

Askam (A)

Sat 20 Jul 2019

 

Hull Dockers (H)

Sat 03 Aug 2019

 

West Bowling (A)

Sat 10 Aug 2019

 

Shaw Cross Sharks (H)

Sat 17 Aug 2019

 

Ince Rose Bridge (A)

Sat 31 Aug 2019

 
All Fixtures

Fixtures & Results

Date
Time
H/A
Opposition
01/06/19
14:30
H
Clock Face
08/06/19
14:30
A
Barrow Island
15/06/19
14:30
H
East Leeds
22/06/19
14:30
A
Crosfields
06/07/19
14:30
H
Beverley
Click For Latest Info

Main Club Sponsor

How To Get To Wigan St Judes

Click Here

Judes Betting

Judes Betting