Askam (A)

Sat 01 Jul 2017

 

Crosfields (H)

Sat 08 Jul 2017

 

Salford City Roosters (A)

Sat 15 Jul 2017

 

Oulton Raiders (A)

Sat 22 Jul 2017

 

Leigh East (A)

Sat 29 Jul 2017

 

East Leeds (H)

Sat 05 Aug 2017

 

Salford City Roosters (H)

Sat 12 Aug 2017

 

Bradford Dudley Hill (A)

Sat 02 Sep 2017

 

Millom (A)

Sat 09 Sep 2017

 

Thornhill Trojans (H)

Sat 16 Sep 2017

 
All Fixtures

Fixtures & Results

Date
Time
H/A
Opposition
01/07/17
14:30
A
Askam
08/07/17
14:30
H
Crosfields
15/07/17
14:30
A
Salford City Roosters
22/07/17
14:30
A
Oulton Raiders
29/07/17
14:30
A
Leigh East
Click For Latest Info

@stjudesofficial

Follow us on Twitter

Main Club Sponsor

How To Get To Wigan St Judes

Click Here

Judes Betting

Judes Betting