Normanton Knights (A)

Sat 05 Mar 2022

 

Woolston Rovers (H)

Sat 12 Mar 2022

 

Heworth (A)

Sat 19 Mar 2022

 

Dewsbury Celtic (H)

Sat 26 Mar 2022

 

Hunslet Warriors (A)

Sat 02 Apr 2022

 

Dewsbury Moor (H)

Sat 09 Apr 2022

 

Barrow Island (A)

Sat 23 Apr 2022

 

Bradford Dudley Hill (H)

Sat 30 Apr 2022

 

Clock Face (A)

Sat 07 May 2022

 

Crosfields (H)

Sat 14 May 2022

 

Beverley (H)

Sat 21 May 2022

 

Woolston Rovers (A)

Sat 04 Jun 2022

 

Dewsbury Moor (A)

Sat 11 Jun 2022

 

Normanton Knights (H)

Sat 18 Jun 2022

 

Clock Face (H)

Sat 02 Jul 2022

 

Beverley (A)

Sat 09 Jul 2022

 

Hunslet Warriors (H)

Sat 16 Jul 2022

 

Bradford Dudley Hill (H)

Fri 22 Jul 2022

 

Heworth (H)

Sat 06 Aug 2022

 

Dewsbury Celtic (A)

Sat 13 Aug 2022

 

Crosfields (A)

Sat 20 Aug 2022

 

Barrow Island (H)

Sat 03 Sep 2022

 
All Fixtures

Fixtures & Results

Date
Time
H/A
Opposition
05/03/22
14:30
A
Normanton Knights
12/03/22
14:30
H
Woolston Rovers
19/03/22
14:30
A
Heworth
26/03/22
14:30
H
Dewsbury Celtic
02/04/22
14:30
A
Hunslet Warriors
Click For Latest Info

Main Club Sponsor

How To Get To Wigan St Judes

Click Here